Bodis.com Offers New Service via SPAM
By badmin on Jan 27, 2012 | In Domain Scams and Rip offs, Domain Email SPAM, Domain Parking | 1 feedback »
Sorry Matt, I have NO INTEREST in working with anyone that sends email spam to promote their business. Even if you didn't use spam, I still would not try it because it is connected with Bodis.
-----Original Message-----
From: Matt Wegrzyn [mailto: matt@bodis.com]
Sent: Thursday, January 26, 2012
Subject: Working Together
Hi there,
We have released a new service that helps publishers/networks earn more revenue from their existing traffic. Please see it here: www,pixelrevenue.com
It takes less than 1 minute to setup, and you can start earning more revenue today!
I would love to work together. Please let me know if you see this possible. :)
Regards,
Matt Wegrzyn
Bodis
Phone: (718) 249-9567
Fax: (212) 994-9322
Email: matt@bodis.com
Web: www,bodis.com
The information in this email and any accompanying documents may be confidential and privileged. It is intended only for the use of the named recipient. If you have received this email in error, please notify us and delete this message. Unauthorized review, use, disclosure or copying of this communication or any part thereof is strictly prohibited.
1 comment
Bodis.com is a parked domain so i thought something might be fishy.
Seems like it could be a decent way to try some new revenue ideas, but not sure about it coming from them.
This post has 9 feedbacks awaiting moderation...
Leave a comment
| « WestHost Awarded Coveted Online Privacy Seal by TRUSTe | Free SEO Risky; You Should Pay for Local SEO Ranking Services » |




